Local Organizing Team

                Core Team

 

 

Małgorzata Kossowska
malgorzata.kossowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Marcin Bukowski
marcin.bukowski@uj.edu.pl

 

Gabriela Czarnek
gabriela.czarnek@uj.edu.pl

 

Piotr Dragon
piotr.dragon@uj.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Jaśko
katarzyna.jasko@uj.edu.pl

 

Ewa Szumowska
ewa.szumowska@uj.edu.pl

 

               Extended Team

 

               

 

 

Joanna Grzymała-Moszczyńska

joanna.grzymala-moszczynska@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Katarzyna Jamróz-Dolińska

k.jamroz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

 

Marta Maj

marta.maj@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Paulina Szwed

paulina.szwed@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Anna Potoczek

a.potoczek@uj.edu.pl

 

TO SUBMIT AN ABSTRACT
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please visit Privacy Policy to find out more.